New HOA Board

March 16th, 2010 by chrisg

On March 15th, Matthew Frank elected 3 Board of Directors positions.

Your new HOA board is:

Chris Glanville – Chairperson
Wendy Grant – Secretary
Tyler Ashcraft – Treasurer
Colleen Hermann-Franzen – Board Member
Ed Butts – Board Member

A big thank you to Michael Gabriel and Jennifer Johnston for all of their service on the board!

Posted in Announcements

(comments are closed).